Mindtours Digital

Idyll EP – Steevio (MD-01)


  1. Moelfryn
  2. Gwyrddu
  3. Hwyl
  4. Mŵg drŵg

Release date; 4th September 2020

Click the track titles for some short clips of the first digital-only release on Mindtours Digital label, which will only be available from Bandcamp.

Listen to whole tracks / buy here.

The idea behind the label is to release fresh tunes quickly, with a specific focus on live improvisation on hardware.
Idyll EP features 4 real time analogue modular synth improvisations from Steevio. These are all raw jams, with improvised sequencing recorded straight down to stereo with no processing or mastering.